Tea with Maleficent

20140128-133025.jpg

I had the weirdest dream last night. I was having tea with Maleficent Dragon. Yes, not with the witch queen, but the dragon. She was telling me that I apologize too much and that I should just stop it. I said I was sorry and she puffed smoke at me. We talked some more and she ended the conversation with an offer. She opens up her claws (Hands? Paws?) and asks me which pill I wanted to take, the red one or the blue one. And then I woke up.

I’m not sure if I made a choice and drank one of those pills, but I know that given a choice, I would like to go back there and have tea with her again. πŸ™‚

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

