Pleasant surprise

I had to go out today for a meeting and to attend our dance practice for our High School reunion. Migraine is at bay, for now. Dull headache is still there, but I feel more alert and a bit more like myself. πŸ™‚

I passed through Greenbelt 5 and dropped by Barba (at the Filipino Designers floor) and was pleasantly surprised to see that my Glamorpuss collection is still on display. Love it! πŸ™‚ Please check it out if you are in Manila.

20130122-010007.jpg

20130122-010018.jpg

20130122-010025.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Pleasant surprise

  1. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

