Happy birthday?

20130113-010131.jpg

20130113-010205.jpg

Twister loves the loot bag I got as a thank you gift for the art workshop I did yesterday. Guess it’s his now! πŸ™‚ It’s his “birthday” afterall. He found me at an outdoors restaurant almost two years ago. I brought him to the vet and he told me that he was about 5 weeks old. I calculated and declared January 8, 2011 as his birthday. I give him more birthday treats on February 12, though, which for me is his real birthday.

Happy unofficial birthday, my dear kitty! πŸ™‚ Meow!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

